Midwest Rett Syndrome Foundation Logo

Midwest Rett Syndrome Foundation

Fully committed to improving the lives of all who live with Rett Syndrome

Contact MRSRA

Board of Directors

PRESIDENT

Lisa Evert  lisa.evert@mrsra.org

VICE PRESIDENT

Jason Bennett jason.bennett@mrsra.org

SECRETARY

Lynn Wise lynn.wise@mrsra.org

TREASURER

Dennis Molinaro dennis.molinaro@mrsra.org

BOARD MEMBER

Dan Brinkhaus dan.brinkhaus@mrsra.org

BOARD MEMBER

Luke Knutson luke.knutson@mrsra.org

BOARD MEMBER

Eli McCausland eli.mccausland@mrsra.org


TECHNICAL/WEBMASTER

Jason Bennett jason.bennett@mrsra.org